Regular Saturday auctions throughout the year

Auction Calendar

Our regular Antiques and Interiors auctions are held throughout the year
Auctions start at 10am
We are open for viewing Friday 9am to 8pm and auction Saturday from 9am
Online catalogue available from the Wednesday prior to each auction

Saturday 13th January
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 3rd March - **postponed to 10th March
Saturday 24th March
Saturday 21st April - SPRING FINE ART
Saturday 12th May
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 28th July
Saturday 18th August - SUMMER FINE ART
Saturday 8th September
Saturday 29th September
Saturday 20th October
Saturday 17th November - AUTUMN FINE ART
Saturday 1st December

If you would like an email alert when each auction goes online, please contact us
(If you have trouble receiving the alerts, please add us to your safe senders list)

Spring Fine Art - An 18th century longcase clock, 276cm high

Spring Fine Art - Hugh Goldwin Riviere, portrait of Baron Profumo

Spring Fine Art - An 18 carat gold Patek Philippe wristwatch

Spring Fine Art - A large collection of Castle Hedingham pottery